Board of Directors

Travis Gentzler (Association President)           Adam Marsh (Association Vice President)
President                                                               President
Weldon Solutions                                                  Ledge, Inc.

Thomas Baughman (Former Association President)
New Concept Technology, Inc.

Derek Alessi
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
BAE Systems

Jack Bardol
Bardol & Company

Brian Dombach
GSM Industrial 

Mike Granby
Granby Consulting

Chuck McGough
CAM Innovation, Inc.

Marty Paino
Vice President, Manufacturing
RH Sheppard

Craig Siewert
Military & Commercial Fasteners, Corp.

Lou McCloskey
Vice President
Ames Industries, Inc.

Seth Hansen
Director of Operations
Harley-Davidson Motor Company, York Operations

"A perfect speaker, at the perfect time. Your event always sets the tone for a business gathering in southcentral PA"   Annual Event attendee at 
Penn State's Pullo Center in York, PA
The Manufacturers' Association
320 Busser Road, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 493
Emigsville PA, 17318
(717) 843-3891